The current board members are:

AMY FINZI, President, Apartment 5F

KATHERINE PELET, Vice President, Apartment 5Q

BRUCE MASTALINSKI, Treasurer, Apartment 3A

BENGT BENGTSSON, Secretary, Apartment 6P

JONATHAN ROSSMAN, Director, Apartment 1H

MARTIN FITZPATRICK, Director, Apartment 2E

NICOLE THIE, Director, Apartment 2M

If you would like to contact the board, please email the board president.

Projects the board has undertaken.