The current board members:

MARTIN FITZPATRICK, President, Apartment 2E

JOE BOONE, Vice President, Apartment 5N

NICOLE THIE, Treasurer, Apartment 2M

EMMA TAMES, Secretary, Apartment 5Q

KATHLEEN MITCHELL, Director, Apartment 2K

DANIEL NEUWIRTH, Director, Apartment 2NPQ

ERICA PETTIS, Director, Apartment 2J


If you would like to contact the board, pleaseĀ email: